Oops, the blog exploded

Thanks to Chris Coyier’s fantastic tutorial site, CSS Tricks, I’ve managed to take my first foray into WordPress design. I’m still working through the bugs, so apologies if things are occasionally a little wonky. It’s still based on the blass2 theme that I’ve been using since inception, so there’s probably a little more code cruft than I would like, but it’ll do for now. Eventually I’ll try my hand at building a theme from scratch.

The messy style is a bit of a change of pace for me, but it’s in line with my idea of this blog as a dumping ground for projects and ideas.

Posted on December 10, 2009, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Hello,I love reading through your blog, I wanted to leave a little comment to support you and wish you a good continuation. Wishing you the best of luck for all your blogging efforts.

Leave a Reply

