The Greatest Video. Ever.


I’ve finally gotten around to adding my video project from this summer’s Interactive Media course to YouTube. My professor called it the “best video” he had ever seen in the class, so I guess it must be good right?

We were limited to still photos and audio, so there wasn’t a whole lot I could do with it motion wise. I didn’t base it on any particular source, but rather drew on a lot of my job interview experiences (most of which I’d like to forget).

Posted on December 28, 2008, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

